Certifications

Europa would not be a certified center without any car manufacturer certifications. These certifications assure the customer to get back his car back in the best possible conditions. We use the most advanced technology and only hire certified staff to meet our certified brands requirements.


See more

Cutting edge technology equipment

In order to receive the most prestigious automotive brands certifications, Europa must maintain a high level of technology within all of its equipment. Our collision center has set the highest standards in its bodyshop equipment, approved by the most luxurious brands. Powered by the will to become a representative of the industry’s best evolving practices, our workshop also meets the highest environmental norms. Europa sports the best available equipment to be a leader in terms of dangerous waste management, like volatile organic compounds (VOC).

Already 6 high-end dealerships trust us

We work with 11 renowned insurers

Our main insurers

Nos principaux concessionnaires

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Morbi molestie blandit turpis vitae tristique. Vestibulum ante ipsum primis in faucibus orci luctus et ultrices posuere cubilia Curae; Sed dapibus justo sed mi dictum, bibendum convallis magna facilisis. Duis scelerisque eleifend tortor vel lobortis. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Donec ut dui in ipsum tincidunt interdum vitae quis metus. Proin metus sapien, tincidunt nec iaculis.

Certifications

Europa ne serait pas en centre de collision certifié sans les certifications des constructeurs automobiles. Celles-ci assurent aux clients de retrouver leur véhicule dans le meilleur état, parce que les employés et les équipements utilisés répondent aux exigences des fabricants.


En savoir plus

Équipement à la fine pointe de la technologie

Afin de recevoir la certification des marques automobiles de prestige, Europa se doit de conserver un haut niveau technologique dans ses équipements. Notre centre de collision s’est ainsi doté des équipement de débosselage dernier cri et approuvés par les plus grandes marques. Poussé par le désir de représenter l’évolution des pratiques en carrosserie, notre atelier répond aussi aux plus grandes normes environnementales. L’atelier dispose de l’équipement nécessaire pour être un leader de l’industrie quant à la gestion des déchets dangereux, comme les composés organiques volatiles (COV).

6 concessionnaires de prestige nous font confiance

Nous travaillons avec 11 assureurs de renom

Nos principaux assureurs

Nos principaux concessionnaires

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Morbi molestie blandit turpis vitae tristique. Vestibulum ante ipsum primis in faucibus orci luctus et ultrices posuere cubilia Curae; Sed dapibus justo sed mi dictum, bibendum convallis magna facilisis. Duis scelerisque eleifend tortor vel lobortis. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Donec ut dui in ipsum tincidunt interdum vitae quis metus. Proin metus sapien, tincidunt nec iaculis.