Why choose a certified collision centre?

Technology does not only affect digital sectors of the economy, but also every fields of production and service provision. The automobile industry is one of the most affected by technology, increasing standards of performance and security. Therefore, manufacturers from around the world are constantly renewing their ways of doing in terms of conception and machining. It then becomes very difficult for general body workshops to keep up the pace, especially when it comes to top of the line makers, for whom technology plays an even bigger role. This is why it is in your best interest to choose a certified collision centre to make sure that your car will get back to you in its original conditions.

Europa Certified Collision Centre is committed since its debut to provide a certified service to certain brands owners. To this day, Volkswagen, Audi and Porsche have given their certification seal to Europa, and Lamborghini is preparing to follow suite. Part of our collision centre’s mission is to always seek to receive certification from the most valued automobile brands in the world.

Porsche

Europa is certified and accredited aluminum for Porsche vehicles

If your Porsche vehicle gets damaged, whether it is due to a minor incident or a collision, you will have the peace of mind to know that Europa will follow every best practice that will allow your vehicle to not only regain its look, but also the same security level than before the accident.

Here are all of the advantages to trust our Porsche certified collision centre:

  • The workshop and the technicians are specially trained and equipped to adequately repair the materials and return the vehicles to their original characteristics
  • All Porsche-certified collision centres must go through the rigorous certification process, including equipment, training, quality standards and commitment to maintaining the value of your Porsche vehicle by using only original parts
  • Each certified centre must be audited annually to ensure the maintenance of standards and procedures

Audi

Europa is certified and accredited aluminum for Audi vehicles

If your Audi vehicle gets damaged, whether it is due to a minor incident or a collision, you will have the peace of mind to know that Europa will follow every best practice that will allow your vehicle to not only regain its look, but also the same security level than before the accident.

Here are all of the advantages to trust our Audi certified collision centre:

  • Toll-free towing service for retail customers
  • Use of tooling specific to manufacturer’s standards only
  • Replacement by original Audi parts, meeting the same design, production and testing standards
  • Lifetime warranty on repairs and replacement not only on parts but also on paint
  • Certified technicians in structural engineering and design
  • Repair of aluminum body parts by Audi certified technicians for aluminum and trained for this purpose, using equipment specific to this type of repair

Volkswagen

Europa is certified for Volkswagen vehicles

If your Volkswagen vehicle gets damaged, whether it is due to a minor incident or a collision, you will have the peace of mind to know that Europa will follow every best practice that will allow your vehicle to not only regain its look, but also the same security level than before the accident.

Here are all of the advantages to trust our Volkswagen certified collision centre:

  • The workshop meets the standards and requirements of the manufacturer in terms of equipment and staff training
  • The workshop must follow strict repair procedures established by Volkswagen
  • Employees have access to exclusive Volkswagen tooling and repair information
  • Use of genuine parts when possible
  • All warranties are maintained on the vehicle

In addition, Europa is mandated for rust proofing, part of the unlimited-mileage warranty program for corrosion. Call us directly to set a free verification appointment.

Lamborghini

Europa is in process of certification and aluminum accreditation for Lamborghini vehicles

All rights reserved © 2016, Europa

Web development by l'Atelier

Pourquoi un centre de collision certifié ?

Les avancées technologiques n’affectent pas seulement les secteurs numériques, mais bien toutes les sphères de production et de fourniture de service. L’industrie automobile n’y échappant pas, chaque année les manufacturiers du monde entier renouvellent leurs façons de faire en matière de conception et d’usinage. Il devient donc très difficile pour les ateliers de carrosserie généralistes de suivre le pas, surtout lorsqu’il s’agit de marques haut de gamme, pour lesquelles la technologie joue un rôle des plus importants. C’est pourquoi il est dans votre meilleur intérêt de choisir un centre de collision certifié, qui assurera que votre véhicule vous sera remis dans les conditions d’origine.

Le Centre de collision certifié Europa s’est donc engagé dès ses débuts à offrir aux clients de certaines marques un service certifié. À ce jour, les marques Volkswagen, Audi et Porsche ont donné le sceau de certification à Europa, et Lamborghini s’apprête à emboiter le pas. Une partie de la mission de notre centre de collision est de toujours chercher à recevoir la certification des plus grandes marques automobiles au monde.

Porsche

Europa est certifié et accrédité aluminium pour les véhicules Porsche

Si votre véhicule Porsche subit un dommage, que ce soit dû à un accrochage mineur ou à une collision, vous aurez la tranquillité d’esprit de savoir que Europa suivra toutes les meilleures façons de faire qui permettront de retrouver non seulement le look, mais aussi le même niveau de sécurité de votre véhicule avant l’accident.

Voici tous les avantages de faire confiance à notre centre de collision certifié Porsche :

  • L’atelier et ses techniciens sont spécialement formés et équipés afin de réparer adéquatement les matériaux et les remettre à leurs caractéristiques d’origine
  • Tous les centres de collision certifiés Porsche doivent passer le rigoureux processus de certification, incluant l’équipement, la formation, les standards de qualité et l’engagement à maintenir la valeur de votre véhicule Porsche en n’utilisant que des pièces d’origine.
  • Chaque centre certifié doit être vérifié chaque année pour assurer le maintien des standards et des procédures

Audi

Europa est certifié et accrédité aluminium pour les véhicules Audi

Si votre véhicule Audi subit un dommage, que ce soit dû à un accrochage mineur ou à une collision, vous aurez la tranquillité d’esprit de savoir que Europa suivra toutes les meilleures façons de faire qui permettront de retrouver non seulement le look, mais aussi le même niveau de sécurité de votre véhicule avant l’accident.

Voici tous les avantages de faire confiance à notre centre de collision certifié Audi :

  • Service de remorquage sans frais pour les clients au détail
  • Utilisation de tout l’outillage spécifique aux normes du manufacturier uniquement
  • Remplacement par des pièces Audi d’origine, respectant les mêmes standards sur le plan de la conception, de la production et des tests
  • Garantie à vie sur les réparations et le remplacement, non seulement sur les pièces mais aussi sur la peinture
  • Techniciens certifiés en matière d’ingénierie structurelle et de design
  • Réparation des pièces de carrosserie en aluminium par des techniciens certifiés par Audi pour l’aluminium et formés à cet effet, utilisant l’équipement spécifique à ce genre de réparation

Volkswagen

Europa est certifié pour les véhicules Volkswagen

Si votre véhicule Volkswagen subit un dommage, que ce soit dû à un accrochage mineur ou à une collision, vous aurez la tranquillité d’esprit de savoir que Europa suivra toutes les meilleures façons de faire qui permettront de retrouver non seulement le look, mais aussi le même niveau de sécurité de votre véhicule avant l’accident.

Voici tous les avantages de faire confiance à notre centre de collision certifié Volkswagen :

  • L’atelier répond aux normes et demandes du manufacturier en termes d’équipement et de formation du personnel
  • L’atelier doit suivre des procédures strictes en matière de réparation établies par Volkswagen
  • Les employés ont accès à de l’outillage et des informations de réparation exclusifs à Volkswagen
  • Utilisation des pièces d’origine lorsque possible
  • Toutes les garanties sont maintenues sur le véhicule

De plus, Europa est mandaté pour la vérification en garanti de rouille dans le programme de garanti de perforation Volkswagen. Appelez-nous directement pour prendre un rendez-vous de vérification gratuit.

Lamborghini

Europa est en processus de certification et accréditation aluminium pour les véhicules Lamborghini

Tous droits réservés © 2016, Europa

Réalisation web par l'Atelier