Quality at work

Every vehicle that enters the shop at Europa is taken care of by our team of technicians specialized in luxury car reparation. It is this same team that will be involved in making the complete repair of each vehicle. Our shop is designed in ways that every workstation is strategically positioned in order to facilitate the complete repair process. We want to avoid any car movements that would increase the risks and reduce the effectiveness of our work.

Europa offers services such as regular and paintless dent repair, glass replacement, paintjob with color match and finish works. Whether it is to repair major damages caused by a road accident, or simply restore your car’s luster, you will find the perfect fit with Europa.

Bodyshop

We give every client’s vehicle a special treatment, and our technicians always work with the same rigor on every car. Because we want to hand over your vehicle in the best possible condition, each one of them is washed inside out. We even take care of the rims and glasses! The floor will be vacuumed and the rest of the interior will be cleaned so that there is no dust residue resulting from the work. Finally, every part repaired or changed is polished and waxed so that the paintjob lasts longer.

We can assure you that there will be no trace of the repairs when you will sit back behind the wheel of your vehicle.

Detailing

For the car lover in every one of us, Europa also offers detailing services such as polishing, scratches repair and paintjob. Even if you have not been victim of a road accident, you can still use our dedicated technicians’ expertise to enhance the look of your top of line vehicle.

High-class car rental

When your car enters our workshop at Europa, you have the opportunity to rent a car while we perform the repairs. We have established a partnership with Enterprise Rent-a-Car, whose offering full on-site services. Our agent will book a vehicle on demand for you, to assure you a hassle-free experience: the car will be waiting for you at the shop at your arrival. If your insurance policy offers a replacement car, Enterprise will directly bill you insurance company. Because we know that you expect an equivalent vehicle, we will assure that your reserved rental car matches your own. This is just yet another illustration of how we strive to create the best possible customer experience while you entrust us your vehicle.

Towing Services

The Europa Experience

At the minute you will set foot at Europa Certified Collision Center, you will not feel the same experience as in any other bodyshop center. You will rather feel inside a high-end car dealership. Here, every client receives a special treatment in a unique environment that inspires confidence.

At Europa, our team works in collaboration with the dealership where you bought your vehicle for an optimal and integrated experience. You will only find here people paying focus to your car, as well as to your personal satisfaction, for the complete duration of the works.

Here is a guided tour of the full process through which your car will undergo from its arrival at the shop all the way to its delivery.

Arrival at Europa

When you get to Europa, you will drive your car inside the building via our drive-thru facility. From there, our staff will explain and guide you through every step of the reparation process. Our estimation expert will appraise your vehicle’s condition, and note every damage in your presence.

Our liaison officer will explain you what will be the next step, and will initiate communication with you insurance company. You will then be directed to our on-site trusted partner Enterprise Rent-a-Car to rent a replacement car. It will allow you to leave Europa behind the wheel of a rented vehicle that matches your own.

Vehicle protection

To ensure that we leave no trace of the reparation works, the first technician entering your vehicle installs protective covers on the inside. Because we are aware that some parts are fragile, we take protection measures. The steering wheel, the seats and the carpets are covered so that our technicians can work efficiently without damaging the interior of your vehicle.

This treatment aims to minimize traces left by reparation works in order to give back your vehicle in the best conditions.

Car wash

To promote transparency and estimation accuracy, we wash every car that gets into Europa’s workshop. This is an essential step, as thoroughly washing the car will reveal every damage, even the slightest one. Our estimate will then be even more accurate and this will reduce the duration of works.

Our team at Europa takes time to proceed in this step, because it helps us give you the best service possible. The estimation is more efficient and the reparation works go faster.

Estimation

Depending on your situation, you may need the assistance of our certified estimation expert in order to perform the work estimate. In other cases, your car insurance company may already have performed the task. It often happens when the client prefers to be aware of the reparation costs before making the decision to undergo bodyshop repairs.

In any case, we know that after being involved in a road accident you will want to initiate the works as soon as possible. This is why our expert will take good care of you and your vehicle when you arrive at Europa.

Communication

This is vital step in the process, as our liaison officer will communicate the amount as well as all other relevant details, coordinating with both you and your insurance company. When all aspects are approved approved, our liaison officer will confirm everything with you so that the amount and the scope of work match your expectations.

As the work is in progress our officer will keep you informed upon the reception of the parts and any other significant developments. Again, we feel this is essential in order to make you feel totally satisfied with your experience at Europa.

Reparation works

As soon as you and your insurer approve the scope of works, our technicians will start the job on your vehicle. Depending on the nature of the damages, the vehicle will go through various reparation steps, which include dismantling, repairing and replacing parts. Then, our finishing technician will polish and wax the parts before the vehicle is sent back to the carwash.

The optimized working stations layout of our workshop provides risk minimizing and increased efficiency in every works. Like it is said in the last step, you will be informed of the work progress.

Detailing and finishing

Once we have repaired and/or replaced the damaged parts, we take the vehicle inside the paint shop. Our painter is specialized in color matching, so you can be reassured that the painting will not appear. When the paintjob is done, technicians take back the car for some detailing jobs, including washing your car inside out.

Paint, polishing compound and wax residues are all thoroughly cleaned from the inside and the outside of your vehicle, as well as dust resulting from sanding.

Delivery

As soon as the detailing work is done and your car is washed once again, we take it back to our drive-thru facility. At this point, the workshop supervisor takes a rigorous look at the job performed on the vehicle. Only if and once it meets his high-demanding standards, our liaison officer will then inform you that your vehicle is ready. You will be invited to recover your vehicle and will simply bring back the rental car on site, again inside our drive-thru facility.

A staff member will welcome you and take you to your car to inspect the work performed. Finally, and only to the extent you are satisfied with our work, you will drive back home your vehicle with the peace of mind.

The Europa experience

  • 1. Arrival at Europa
  • 2. Vehicle protection
  • 3. Car wash
  • 4. Estimation
  • 5. Communication
  • 6. Reparation works
  • 7. Detailing and finishing
  • 8. Delivery

Un travail de qualité

Les véhicules qui entrent dans l’atelier Europa sont pris en charge par notre équipe de techniciens spécialisés en véhicules haut de gamme. C’est cette même équipe qui s’occupera de faire la réparation complète de chaque véhicule. Les stations de l’atelier sont disposées de façon à faciliter la chaîne de réparation et éviter des déplacements inutiles qui augmentent les risques et diminuent l’efficacité des travaux.

Nous offrons les services de débosselage avec ou sans peinture, de remplacement des vitres, de peinture avec correspondance des couleurs et de finition et esthétique. Que ce soit pour réparer des dommages majeurs suite à un accident de la route, ou tout simplement pour redonner son lustre à votre véhicule, vous trouverez le partenaire parfait chez Europa.

Carrosserie

Chaque véhicule reçoit un traitement particulier et une grande attention y est portée par notre équipe de carrosserie et de finition à la fin des réparations. Afin de remettre les véhicules dans leur meilleure condition, chacun d’entre eux est lavé en entier, de l’intérieur à l’extérieur, en passant par les jantes et les fenêtres. Nous vous assurons qu’aucune trace de la réparation ne sera visible lorsque le véhicule sortira de notre atelier. Un aspirateur est passé partout à l’intérieur, ainsi qu’un nettoyant pour les matériaux comme le cuir, afin de faire disparaître toute la poussière qui résulte des travaux de carrosserie. Finalement, chaque pièce réparée ou remplacée est polie et cirée afin que vous profitiez le plus longtemps possible des travaux effectués.

Esthétique

Pour les amoureux de leur véhicule, Europa offre aussi des services d’esthétique automobile, comme le polissage, la réparation des égratignures et la peinture. Même si vous n’avez pas été victime d’un accident de la route, notre équipe de technicien peut tout de même mettre à profit son expertise afin de redonner à votre véhicule haut de gamme tout son lustre.

Location de véhicules haut de gamme

Lorsque votre véhicule est remis à l’équipe du Centre de collision certifié Europa, vous avez la possibilité de procéder à la location d’un véhicule de remplacement chez notre partenaire de confiance Enterprise location d’autos. Un employé Enterprise est présent sur place pour assurer le service et la livraison du véhicule de location, sans que vous n’ayez à vous déplacer. Si votre police d’assurance comprend le remplacement, notre partenaire s’occupera de la facturation directe avec votre assureur. Comme nous sommes conscients que vous désirerez un véhicule de remplacement de la même catégorie que le vôtre, notre partenaire assurera qu’un véhicule équivalent soit disponible pour vous, sur rendez-vous.

Service de remorquage

L'expérience Europa

Le Centre de collision certifié Europa n’offre pas l’expérience ordinaire d’un atelier de carrosserie à laquelle vous vous attendez, il offre plutôt la même impression qu’un concessionnaire de véhicules haut de gamme. Vous y trouverez un service personnalisé à chaque client, dans un environnement qui inspire confiance.

L’équipe Europa travaille en collaboration avec le concessionnaire où vous avez fait l’achat de votre véhicule, afin d’assurer une expérience intégrée à celle de votre marque favorite. Vous y trouverez une équipe qui portera une attention particulièrement importante à votre véhicule lors de toute la durée des travaux de réparation.

Voici un tour guidé du processus par lequel votre véhicule passera, de l’arrivée en atelier jusqu’à la livraison.

Arrivée chez Europa

Dès votre arrivée, vous serez en mesure de conduire votre véhicule à l’intérieur de l’atelier par nos portes électriques automatiques. Une fois à l’intérieur, notre personnel se chargera de vous guider à travers les différentes étapes qui suivront. Votre véhicule sera pris en charge par notre experte en estimation afin de constater l’état de votre véhicule en votre présence.

Notre agente de liaison fera ensuite le suivi avec vous et votre assureur, en favorisant une communication à la fois courtoise et efficace. Vous pourrez à ce moment procéder à la location d’un véhicule de remplacement avec notre partenaire de confiance Enterprise location d’autos. Un employé sur place assurera le service sans que vous n’ayez à vous déplacer. Vous pourrez finalement quitter Europa au volant d’un véhicule de remplacement équivalent au véhicule que vous y avez laissé.

Protection du véhicule

Afin d’assurer des réparations sans traces, un premier membre de notre équipe s’affaire à protéger l’intérieur de votre véhicule avec nos housses protectrices. Comme nous savons que certaines pièces de l’intérieur de votre véhicule sont fragiles, nous prenons le temps de bien les recouvrir. Le volant, ainsi que les sièges et les tapis sont recouverts pour que les techniciens travaillent efficacement, sans endommager ces pièces.

Toute cette attention a pour but de réduire au maximum les traces laissées par les travaux de réparation, et vous redonner votre véhicule dans le meilleur état possible.

Lavage du véhicule

Dans un objectif de transparence et afin de favoriser l’efficacité de l’estimation, tous les véhicules qui entrent dans l’atelier Europa passent au lavage extérieur. Cette étape du processus est primordiale, parce qu’un lavage bien fait permet de voir les moindres dommages à réparer. L’estimation de la valeur des réparations est alors plus exacte, ce qui favorise une rapidité d’exécution des travaux.

Si l’équipe Europa prend le temps de procéder à cette étape, c’est qu’elle a à cœur la satisfaction de sa clientèle. Celle-ci passe par une estimation précise et les meilleurs délais de réparation de votre véhicule.

Estimation

Dépendamment de votre situation, vous aurez peut-être besoin des services de notre experte en estimation certifiée afin de produire un estimé des travaux. Dans certains cas, un estimateur de l’assureur aura déjà produit le document. C’est le cas lorsque le client avait préféré faire estimé le coût des travaux à l’avance, avant de prendre la décision de faire réparer son véhicule.

Par contre, lorsqu’un accident de la route survient, nous sommes conscients que vous désirez débuter les travaux au plus vite. C’est pourquoi notre estimatrice vous accompagnera lors de votre arrivée chez Europa.

Communication

À cette étape, notre agente de liaison s’affaire à communiquer le montant et les détails de l’estimation à votre assureur. De son côté, ce dernier va lui-même procéder à une estimation afin de faire correspondre le montant qu’il va accorder pour les travaux. Une fois le dossier vérifié, notre agente va confirmer avec vous que les travaux approuvés par l’assureur correspondent à vos attentes.

Une fois les travaux en cours, notre agente de liaison vous tiendra au courant de la réception des pièces et de l’évolution de votre dossier, car notre service est axé sur votre satisfaction.

Réparation

Une fois que vous et votre assureur aurez approuvé les travaux à effectuer sur votre véhicule, ce dernier entrera officiellement dans l’atelier. Il passera à travers différentes étapes de réparation, dépendamment de la nature des dommages. Le cycle les plus complet débute par le démontage des pièces, la réparation ou le remplacement de celles-ci, la peinture et la finition, qui comprend le polissage et le cirage des pièces réparées ou remplacées.

L’aménagement fonctionnel de notre atelier permet une minimisation des risques et une augmentation de l’efficacité des réparations. Comme mentionné dans l’étape précédente, vous serez tenu au courant de l’avancement des travaux.

Esthétique et finition

Une fois les pièces réparées ou remplacées, elles sont peinturées selon notre processus de correspondance des couleurs afin qu’elles se fondent entre les autres pièces de votre véhicule de façon naturelle. Ensuite, nos techniciens en finition s’assurent qu’aucune trace de la réparation ne sera visible, autant à l’extérieur qu’à l’intérieur du véhicule.

Résidus de peinture, de composé de polissage ou de cire sont retirés de votre véhicule avec minutie, et la poussière résultant du ponçage des pièces est nettoyée de l’intérieur.

Livraison

Lorsque les travaux de finition sont terminés, le véhicule est encoure une fois passé au lavage et placé dans notre accueil intérieur. Le superviseur d’atelier jette finalement son œil averti sur les travaux effectués. Si ces derniers satisfont ses standards exigeants, vous serez contacté afin de venir récupérer votre véhicule. Le véhicule de remplacement pourra être retourné sur place, à l’intérieur.

À votre arrivée, un membre de l’équipe fera le tour du véhicule avec vous en s’assurant de vous indiquer les travaux effectués. À condition que ceux-ci vous satisfassent, vous pourrez repartir avec votre véhicule, l’esprit tranquille.

L'expérience Europa

  • 1. Arrivée chez Europa
  • 2. Protection du véhicule
  • 3. Lavage du véhicule
  • 4. Estimation
  • 5. Communication
  • 6. Réparation
  • 7. Esthétique et finition
  • 8. Livraison